play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JK Automotive

At JK Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JK Automotive

JK Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    MY CAR PURCHASE.

    By Eric D on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Contacted Jeremy online from my home in Australia and he took the trouble to keep in touch (although he did say Oz was too far for a test drive!) Came over to purchase a car to use in the UK and nothing was too much trouble. Had a long test drive and found the car to be exactly as advertised (a rarity in the car sales world) Had a very good price for part exchange and I'm over the moon with my new motor. I really recommend Jeremy and his business.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 07/06/19

    Eric, absolute pleasure and great to meet you ,having conversed by email over such a great distance. I'll come out to Australia should you need a vehicle for a family member! Thank you so much for the business.


  • 5

    good honest dealer

    By kevin D on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a nice renualt megan off jk automotive , and am very pleased with purchase , and customer service was great , seems an honest and genuine guy , would definitely recommend

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/09/18

    Kevin, thank you so much means everything to me it really does. I'm sure you have got your monies worth with convertible and all this fantastic weather!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper buying experience

    By Ryan C on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and friendly at JK Automotive, myself and brother have both bought cars from here with no problems at all so far, both at a great price with top quality buying experience both times.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 22/04/18

    Ryan, Thank you so much for the business and kind review. A pleasure to of met you and and your brother.


  • 5

    A pleasure buying my car from J.K. Automotive.

    By Dai H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2007 Polo from J K Automotive end January 2018. So far, I am completely satisfied. I appreciated very much the opportunity of an extended test drive, all the time I wanted to look at the car, the fact that J.K. did not bombard me with a load of seller's spiel, that I got a service and 12 month's MOT and three months warranty on the car. Everything went exactly as J K said it would and I am - so far at least! - very pleased indeed with the car. I also appreciated being picked up from the railway station when I collected the car.


‹ Prev Next ›

JK Automotive

Telephone:
07807 837400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

JK Automotive

Address:
MINSTRELL FARM WITHY ROAD,
EAST HUNTSPILL,
HIGHBRIDGE,
SOMERSET,
TA9 3NW