play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JK Automotive

At JK Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JK Automotive

JK Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and simple transaction

    By Danny S on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After being let down by another large dealership in the buying process, I found JK Automotive. The owner was great at describing the car I was interested in, I test drove it and decided to buy. Everything to do with JK Automotive was excellent, customer service amazing! I wish I had tried a local dealer rather than a nationwide company first!

    Reply from JK Automotive on 21/05/19

    Thank you so much for tor taking the time to leave a review, and such kind words at that. Truly means a lot to me that, I was able to help you both find a Ford Kuga.


  • 5

    Dream Estate Car Located

    By Matthew O on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I love low pressure car sales, where you can take your time to view a car without someone breathing down your neck all the time. Certainly got this experience with JK Automotive. It's obvious that JK Automotive select cars based on finding diamonds in the rough and selecting cars with that extra special something about them. I certainly found my dream replacement for my beloved Peugeot 406 2.2 HDi Estate which has been a trusted member of the family for over 13 years. Admittedly, I don't change my car that often but wouldn't hesitate to contact JK Automotive to find me another Estate. Happy days.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 16/03/19

    It was a absolute pleasure to of met you both, so pleased I was able to help. A really kind review thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Campbell W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the car and it’s history, and provided me with everything I needed to purchase this car with peace of mind. I’d highly recommend JK Automotive.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 16/03/19

    I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review, it was a pleasure to of been able to do business with. I hope you won the badminton match !


  • 5

    Happy customer from start to finish

    By Dave S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honda civic in great condition inside and out. Great service from start to finish, even after. Top quality customer service throughout, accommodating and flexible with great communication. Honest, pressure free discussions and I would happily return in the future. Very happy customer.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 31/01/19

    That's really great, thank you so much for the kind review. As a small local business it really means a lot to me. Thank you again for the business. Jeremy


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alison L on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was exactly as described. The dealer was very helpful and the car was fully serviced and MOT'ed before we collected it.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 31/01/19

    Thank you so much for the kind review, it means a lot to me. I'm so glad you are happy. Thanks again for the business. Jeremy


  • 5

    Excellent, saved the day

    By Gervaise K on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was excellent. Straight up and honest. We were selling our original car privately but the buyer left us in the lurch. J came to the rescue and helped us get our new (to us) car and sell our old one all at short notice on a Sunday afternoon. I would highly recommend, a trustworthy owner and business.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    Thank you for such a great review, just glad I was able to help. Thank you for the business, enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Andrew P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car today the guy was very helpful with any questions you ask him I felt no pressure from him. Would recommend him to anybody. I also brought the car from him and am very pleased with it excellent guy and excellent service.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    It was a pleasure Andrew, I love it when customers have been looking for a while, and then they find the one ! Thank you for the business and the great review.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Edward I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Burning a car is always stressful but my experience was great the whole way from first contact with the seller and seeing the car which was excellent as described . Couldn’t have had better experience. My advice use this seller .Edward

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    First I would like to assure anybody reading the review, no actual vehicles were injured during the transaction ! Thank you for the business and a lovely review, You defiantly bought a new car, we didn't burn it ! I love it when customers travel a fair distance as well, just shows our prices are competitive.


  • 5

    High Level of Customer Service!

    By Rachael C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high level of customer service. We travelled a fair distance to view and then buy our car which exceeded our expectations and the car was well presented, clean and tidy. We could only travel on a Sunday but this was accommodated for. There was no pushy sales attitude what so ever and the I felt the chap was honest and friendly at all times. We did a part exchange and were given a fair price. I would highly recommend this company !

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/09/18

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, it was great to meet you both. Bet you had a great drive back in the Volvo, it was a stunning vehicle.


  • 5

    Overall a pleasant car buying experience.

    By Haydn M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Seller knew the vehicle history. Although a little bit out of the way, the roads are great for test driving so it’s worth it.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/03/18

    Truly thankful for the business and great review, so glad the surprise went as planned!


‹ Prev Next ›

JK Automotive

Telephone:
07807 837400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

JK Automotive

Address:
MINSTRELL FARM WITHY ROAD,
EAST HUNTSPILL,
HIGHBRIDGE,
SOMERSET,
TA9 3NW