play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JK Automotive

At JK Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JK Automotive

JK Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer from start to finish

    By Dave S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honda civic in great condition inside and out. Great service from start to finish, even after. Top quality customer service throughout, accommodating and flexible with great communication. Honest, pressure free discussions and I would happily return in the future. Very happy customer.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 31/01/19

    That's really great, thank you so much for the kind review. As a small local business it really means a lot to me. Thank you again for the business. Jeremy


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alison L on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was exactly as described. The dealer was very helpful and the car was fully serviced and MOT'ed before we collected it.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 31/01/19

    Thank you so much for the kind review, it means a lot to me. I'm so glad you are happy. Thanks again for the business. Jeremy


  • 5

    Excellent, saved the day

    By Gervaise K on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was excellent. Straight up and honest. We were selling our original car privately but the buyer left us in the lurch. J came to the rescue and helped us get our new (to us) car and sell our old one all at short notice on a Sunday afternoon. I would highly recommend, a trustworthy owner and business.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    Thank you for such a great review, just glad I was able to help. Thank you for the business, enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Andrew P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car today the guy was very helpful with any questions you ask him I felt no pressure from him. Would recommend him to anybody. I also brought the car from him and am very pleased with it excellent guy and excellent service.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    It was a pleasure Andrew, I love it when customers have been looking for a while, and then they find the one ! Thank you for the business and the great review.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Edward I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Burning a car is always stressful but my experience was great the whole way from first contact with the seller and seeing the car which was excellent as described . Couldn’t have had better experience. My advice use this seller .Edward

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    First I would like to assure anybody reading the review, no actual vehicles were injured during the transaction ! Thank you for the business and a lovely review, You defiantly bought a new car, we didn't burn it ! I love it when customers travel a fair distance as well, just shows our prices are competitive.


  • 5

    High Level of Customer Service!

    By Rachael C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high level of customer service. We travelled a fair distance to view and then buy our car which exceeded our expectations and the car was well presented, clean and tidy. We could only travel on a Sunday but this was accommodated for. There was no pushy sales attitude what so ever and the I felt the chap was honest and friendly at all times. We did a part exchange and were given a fair price. I would highly recommend this company !

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/09/18

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, it was great to meet you both. Bet you had a great drive back in the Volvo, it was a stunning vehicle.


  • 5

    Overall a pleasant car buying experience.

    By Haydn M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Seller knew the vehicle history. Although a little bit out of the way, the roads are great for test driving so it’s worth it.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/03/18

    Truly thankful for the business and great review, so glad the surprise went as planned!


  • 5

    Highly reccomended

    By Mary A on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm Very happy with my new car!! Honest and reliable dealer!! Would recommend!!

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/03/18

    That really is very kind of you, hope you are able to enjoy the new car. Thank you for the business.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Alison B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    JK Automotive were a pleasure to deal with, being polite, helpful, efficient, generous and reliable in carrying out their promises. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 24/01/18

    Really kind review, thank you for the business Alison.


  • 5

    Great customer servive

    By Thomas H on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Jk automotive have a car you like then I'd definitely recommend buying it from them. Top notch customer service.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 24/01/18

    Thanks Tom, Hope you are enjoying the Jaguar.....


‹ Prev Next ›

JK Automotive

Telephone:
07807 837400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

JK Automotive

Address:
MINSTRELL FARM WITHY ROAD,
EAST HUNTSPILL,
HIGHBRIDGE,
SOMERSET,
TA9 3NW