play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JK Automotive

At JK Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JK Automotive

JK Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, saved the day

    By Gervaise K on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was excellent. Straight up and honest. We were selling our original car privately but the buyer left us in the lurch. J came to the rescue and helped us get our new (to us) car and sell our old one all at short notice on a Sunday afternoon. I would highly recommend, a trustworthy owner and business.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    Thank you for such a great review, just glad I was able to help. Thank you for the business, enjoy the new car.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Andrew P on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car today the guy was very helpful with any questions you ask him I felt no pressure from him. Would recommend him to anybody. I also brought the car from him and am very pleased with it excellent guy and excellent service.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    It was a pleasure Andrew, I love it when customers have been looking for a while, and then they find the one ! Thank you for the business and the great review.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Edward I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Burning a car is always stressful but my experience was great the whole way from first contact with the seller and seeing the car which was excellent as described . Couldn’t have had better experience. My advice use this seller .Edward

    Reply from JK Automotive on 28/11/18

    First I would like to assure anybody reading the review, no actual vehicles were injured during the transaction ! Thank you for the business and a lovely review, You defiantly bought a new car, we didn't burn it ! I love it when customers travel a fair distance as well, just shows our prices are competitive.


  • 5

    High Level of Customer Service!

    By Rachael C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high level of customer service. We travelled a fair distance to view and then buy our car which exceeded our expectations and the car was well presented, clean and tidy. We could only travel on a Sunday but this was accommodated for. There was no pushy sales attitude what so ever and the I felt the chap was honest and friendly at all times. We did a part exchange and were given a fair price. I would highly recommend this company !

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/09/18

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, it was great to meet you both. Bet you had a great drive back in the Volvo, it was a stunning vehicle.


  • 5

    Overall a pleasant car buying experience.

    By Haydn M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Seller knew the vehicle history. Although a little bit out of the way, the roads are great for test driving so it’s worth it.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/03/18

    Truly thankful for the business and great review, so glad the surprise went as planned!


  • 5

    Highly reccomended

    By Mary A on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm Very happy with my new car!! Honest and reliable dealer!! Would recommend!!

    Reply from JK Automotive on 29/03/18

    That really is very kind of you, hope you are able to enjoy the new car. Thank you for the business.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Alison B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    JK Automotive were a pleasure to deal with, being polite, helpful, efficient, generous and reliable in carrying out their promises. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 24/01/18

    Really kind review, thank you for the business Alison.


  • 5

    Great customer servive

    By Thomas H on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    If Jk automotive have a car you like then I'd definitely recommend buying it from them. Top notch customer service.

    Reply from JK Automotive on 24/01/18

    Thanks Tom, Hope you are enjoying the Jaguar.....


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Frances H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful patient man who helped us with every aspect of buying his lovely little car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service in every way!

    By Charlotte F on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! JK Automotives is trustworthy and efficient with great communication too. Perfect little car. Will be definitely coming back for any work needed & will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you!

    Reply from JK Automotive on 04/01/18

    Thank you Charlotte, very kind of you. Thank you again for the business....


‹ Prev Next ›

JK Automotive

Telephone:
07807 837400

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

JK Automotive

Address:
MINSTRELL FARM WITHY ROAD,
EAST HUNTSPILL,
HIGHBRIDGE,
SOMERSET,
TA9 3NW